NAME E-mail TELEPHONE

Prefix: ++39 +45
Secretary's office: 8027295
FAX: 8027180

Pier Franco Pignatti pierfranco.pignatti@univr.it 8027181
Monica Mottes monica.mottes@univr.it 8027184
Alberto Turco alberto.turco@univr.it 8027189
Maria Grazia Romanelli mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it 8027182
Antonella Sangalli antonella.sangalli@univr.it 8027185
Elisabetta Trabetti elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 8027209
Donato Zipeto donato.zipeto@univr.it 8027204
Cristina Bombieri cristina.bombieri@univr.it 8027209
Giovanni Malerba giovanni.malerba@univr.it 8027685
Patricia Lievens patricia.lievens@univr.it 8027218
Macarena Gomez Lira macarena.gomezlira@medicina.univr.it 8027295
Luciano Xumerle luciano.xumerle@univr.it 8027186
Vladan Mijatovic vladan.mijatovic@univr.it 8027186
Antonio Mori antonio.mori@univr.it 8027685
Pamela Lorenzi pamela.lorenzi@univr.it 8027188
Roberta Galavotti roberta.galavotti@univr.it 8027183
Francesca Belpinati francesca.belpinati@univr.it 8027673
Cristina Patuzzo cristina.patuzzo@univr.it 8027675
Davide Poli davide.poli@univr.it 8027180